Welcome to Mainchain:

This is the US Mainchain site

SYSTEM MAINTENANCE Please note that due to system maintenance, Mainchain will be intermittently unavailable from:

  • Sunday 22nd May from 12:00am to 11.59pm (NZDT)
  • Saturday 21st May from 10:00pm to Sunday 22nd 9:59pm (AEDT)
  • Saturday 21st May from 8:00pm to Sunday 22nd 7:59pm (HKT)
  • Saturday 21st May from 5:00am to Sunday 22nd 4:59am (PST)
  • Saturday 21st May from 2:00pm to Sunday 22nd 1:59pm (CET)

We apologise for any inconvenience caused. Please try again later.

CONGRATULATIONS! Your login details have been updated. Please log in with your email address and new password.