Welcome to Mainchain:

This is the US Mainchain site

System Maintenance: Please note that due to system maintenance, some functions in Mainchain may be intermittently unavailable from:

  • Sunday 1st August from 7:00am to 12:00pm (NZST)
  • Sunday 1st August from 5:00am to 10:00am (AEST)
  • Sunday 1st August from 3:00am to 8:00am (HKT)
  • Saturday 31st July from 12:00pm to 5:00pm (PDT)
  • Saturday 31st July from 9:00pm to Sunday 1st August at 2:00am (CEST)

We apologise for any inconvenience caused. Please try again later.

CONGRATULATIONS! Your login details have been updated. Please log in with your email address and new password.