Welcome to Mainchain:

This is the US Mainchain site

SYSTEM MAINTENANCE Please note that due to system maintenance, Mainchain will be intermittently unavailable during the below time periods:

  • Sunday 26th June from 12:00am to 11.59pm (NZDT)
  • Saturday 25th June from 10:00pm to Sunday 26th June 10:00pm (AEDT)
  • Saturday 25th June from 8:00pm to Sunday 26th June 8:00pm (HKT)
  • Saturday 25th June from 5:00am to Sunday 26th June 5:00am (PST)
  • Saturday 25th June from 2:00pm to Sunday 26th June 2:00pm (CET)

We apologise for any inconvenience caused. Please try again later.

CONGRATULATIONS! Your login details have been updated. Please log in with your email address and new password.

Click here to reset password